South Ridge Reviews

See what other people are saying about our South Jordan apartments! At South Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


P
7/21/2019

Not sure if anyone will read this, but I would like to thank Skyler from maintenance for the awesome job he's done on our townhome. He's always very prompt...
C
7/9/2019

Great location and property! The neighbors are so nice and they have the best events. Love it here!
N
4/20/2019

Thanks to management and their maintenance! They are awesome. I've never had any complex respond and complete requests in a professional and timely manner. As well as calling to follow up after! Makes you feel like your situation mattered just as much as anyone elses. Thanks yall!
N
4/20/2019

Thanks to management and their maintenance! They are awesome. I've never had any complex respond and complete requests in a professional and timely manner. As well as calling to follow up after! Makes you feel like your situation mattered just as much as anyone elses. Thanks yall!
J
11/1/2018

This is the first review I've ever left for something before but living here since October has been an amazing transition from Downtown SLC. First off the townhome is beautiful and spacious on the inside, it came very well cleaned and looked practically new, even the garage was left in pristine condition. Management has been nothing but helpful during the transition and is always available when need be. I would definitely recommend this place to live to anyone. It is close to everything south of downtown Salt Lake City, and is literally 1 minute away from access to I-15. The little neighborhood is great, during the holidays everyone typically participates and decorates, and when it is nice out, you are within walking distance to the trail for the Jordan State Parkway. There is plenty of space for my dog, and plenty of grass to make it feel right at home. Being from back East, this townhome definitely makes you feel settled in more than an apartment. Great place!
K
9/26/2018

Money in time and they're all on time breakfast with magnificent in the morning should all great shows and everybody was courtesy and everybody always asks if we're okay even after we got done eating instead of just regular manager was there instead of through food weigh clean the bathroom and watch over everybody and always make sure it's everybody's all right and swimming pool with great and 7:14 amazing rooms and Welfare price and I like it and thanks for the comfort PS it was the bomb and I think it's of all yours go there also and have fun as a family as a family or are taking the date out that's all thank you guys
K
9/26/2018

Money in time and they're all on time breakfast with magnificent in the morning should all great shows and everybody was courtesy and everybody always asks if we're okay even after we got done eating instead of just regular manager was there instead of through food weigh clean the bathroom and watch over everybody and always make sure it's everybody's all right and swimming pool with great and 7:14 amazing rooms and Welfare price and I like it and thanks for the comfort PS it was the bomb and I think it's of all yours go there also and have fun as a family as a family or are taking the date out that's all thank you guys
Y
8/23/2018

Great maintenance department! Always please with quick response and excellent repairs.
A
8/23/2018

Work
A
8/23/2018

Work
A
8/19/2018

Calm and peaceful, but the balconies of each apartment are too close, wish the rooms were little more spacious. Overall it's a good place, I recommend this place
A
8/19/2018

Calm and peaceful, but the balconies of each apartment are too close, wish the rooms were little more spacious. Overall it's a good place, I recommend this place
S
8/14/2018

Nice place to Stay
S
8/7/2018

Nice place to Stay
T
6/22/2018

I moved in a few weeks ago with my nephew, and so far we are happy with the town home. The office staff has been very friendly and helpful! I want to especially thank Ali for making the move in process as stress free as possible, she is super sweet and professional and has been amazing! She was very attentive and understanding with our needs, and I felt like she went out of her way in getting all of our questions or concerns answered in person. She also was considerate in asking if we had any necessary work orders after turning in our move-in checklist and was responsive in leaving a voicemail message the next day with the result of that work order and offered some helpful advice to the solution. This made our move in process very easy! There was Plenty of room with the large garage, storage space and dining area! And like the patio and balcony.You can tell they truly care about the residents here and will absolutely refer my friends and family to live here!
T
6/22/2018

I moved in a few weeks ago with my nephew, and so far we are happy with the town home. The office staff has been very friendly and helpful! I want to especially thank Ali for making the move in process as stress free as possible, she is super sweet and professional and has been amazing! She was very attentive and understanding with our needs, and I felt like she went out of her way in getting all of our questions or concerns answered in person. She also was considerate in asking if we had any necessary work orders after turning in our move-in checklist and was responsive in leaving a voicemail message the next day with the result of that work order and offered some helpful advice to the solution. This made our move in process very easy! There was Plenty of room with the large garage, storage space and dining area! And like the patio and balcony.You can tell they truly care about the residents here and will absolutely refer my friends and family to live here!
L
5/29/2018

My husband and I moved in a few weeks ago, and so far we have loved it. They made the move in process very easy, and have been great to us. There hasn't been any extra fees that we've been charged, unlike our last apartment where there was fee after fee. The rent seems to be a little high, but even that could be higher. In fact, they even gave us a discount on our current rent. I'm so happy with our new home and hope it's one we decide to stay in for a while.
C
5/19/2018

Great staff! Always friendly and easy to deal with! Lived here for 3 years. Nice apt and community. Never had to pay more than expected.
V
5/12/2018

South Ridge Maintenance is very thorough and prompt!
B
4/9/2018

I lived her over the past year and had a wonderful experience. It's quite, even though it's close to the interstate (BIG BONUS), and I always felt safe walking my dogs, even after dark. If you're a pet owner, there's lots of grass around the complex and a fenced in dog area. The townhouses were nice and updated, and I used the pool and hot tub many times. During the winter, they snow removal was done quickly and they salted the sidewalks. After leaving, there were a few cleaning charges on my account, which we were able to work out a compromise, as I had done a deep clean myself and even took photos. The staff is friendly, and really does want to you to have a great experience! I only moved to be closer to work, otherwise, I would have renewed my lease for another year.
B
4/9/2018

I lived her over the past year and had a wonderful experience. It's quite, even though it's close to the interstate (BIG BONUS), and I always felt safe walking my dogs, even after dark. If you're a pet owner, there's lots of grass around the complex and a fenced in dog area. The townhouses were nice and updated, and I used the pool and hot tub many times. During the winter, they snow removal was done quickly and they salted the sidewalks. After leaving, there were a few cleaning charges on my account, which we were able to work out a compromise, as I had done a deep clean myself and even took photos. The staff is friendly, and really does want to you to have a great experience! I only moved to be closer to work, otherwise, I would have renewed my lease for another year.
A
3/29/2018

Lived there for a year. Great place to live. Good neighbors, office staff was always kind and attentive. Never had any issue and loved my time there.
A
3/29/2018

Lived there for a year. Great place to live. Good neighbors, office staff was always kind and attentive. Never had any issue and loved my time there.
E
12/28/2017

This Place is Wonderful. Clean Safe and fun. Hot tub pool and workout room.
A
11/15/2017

My family and I built our first home and needed something short-term. This place was the perfect home for my family! The location was right by my husband's work so naturally we knew this would be a great fit for us! We rented the 3 bedroom and it came with a two car garage! There was Plenty of room with the large storage pad they have inside! The staff is super sweet and professional! You can tell they truly care about the residents here! I will absolutely refer my friends and family to live here! Thank you for making such a stressful time enjoyable for us!
E
7/8/2017

This Place is Wonderful. Clean Safe and fun. Hot tub pool and workout room.
M
2/14/2017

We have the 3-bed units, and the garages are HUGE. I haven't been able to find a garage that large that would fit my husbands full-sized truck, my crossover SUV, 2 dirt bikes, extra washer/dryer plus all the extra stuff people accumulate over time. Guest parking is ample, so when we have many people over, they weren't hurting for parking space. Dog friendly, but kept very clean. Close to the Jordan River and Nature Preserve, so it's cool to see all the different birds. It doesn't really feel like you're on a busy road. High-end interior. LOVE this place. Highly recommend.
M
2/14/2017

We have the 3-bed units, and the garages are HUGE. I haven't been able to find a garage that large that would fit my husbands full-sized truck, my crossover SUV, 2 dirt bikes, extra washer/dryer plus all the extra stuff people accumulate over time. Guest parking is ample, so when we have many people over, they weren't hurting for parking space. Dog friendly, but kept very clean. Close to the Jordan River and Nature Preserve, so it's cool to see all the different birds. It doesn't really feel like you're on a busy road. High-end interior. LOVE this place. Highly recommend.
J
2/14/2017

We have been living at South Ridge for a little less than 2 years. We live on the end unit overlooking the bird reserve. It is so cool to live in a place...
2/14/2017

We have been living at South Ridge for a little less than 2 years. We live on the end unit overlooking the bird reserve. It is so cool to live in a place...
B
2/14/2017

Happy tenant with nothing but great things to say! Pleasant living environment, perfect location, clean homes, large garages, nice appliances, sound proof walls, and great management. South Ridge has provided by far the greatest living experience in the 10 years I have been a renter. I have minimal complaints and when I have brought them to management attention they have been handled with urgency and professionalism. I love my home, love the views, love the amenities and plan on staying until we purchase our first home.
A
2/14/2017

South Ridge Townhomes: South Jordan's Hidden Gem Tucked away just off the I-15, South Ridge Townhomes has become an oasis for our family over the past year. All construction concluded in August 2015, therefore, all units are still relatively new, the grounds are well maintained with stunning views of both mountains and even a beautiful marsh filled with plenty of wildlife. Management is awesome; it is never hard to get in touch with them, and they have always tended to our request promptly, they also have after hour security patrol incase something comes about that needs immediate attention. The units are extremely nice, three stories in total. The ground floor is just the garage which has extra room for storage, the second floor (main floor) has a fully equipped kitchen with tile floors and granite countertops, also from the kitchen you may access the back deck. The living room is nice and cozy with a good size window overlooking our front porch, there is also a ceiling fan so that on nice cool, breezy days we can open the window and have good air circulation. The front door leads out to the front porch, in between the living room and the kitchen is a nice half bath. Moving on to the third and final floor there is the bedrooms, the smaller room is simple and has a wall closet the master bedroom though has a good size walk-in and also has a full bath. We are a short five-minute walk from Mulligan's golf course with mini-golf, the Jordan River Trail is also there which leads to the Jordan River Park. Walmart and Sam's Club are just one mile down the road. For those of you that have children or just love the Aquarium, the Loveland Living Planet Aquarium (only Aquarium in Salt Lake City) is a short five-minute drive down the road. South Towne Center is less than a five-minute drive with plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from. Movie theaters are close by along with Rio-Tinto stadium for you soccer fans out there. South Ridge Townhomes is not only perfect for us, but it is also extremely convenient for all of our needs.
A
2/14/2017

We have really liked living here. The location is amazing and is so great for commuting to work or school. Nice open floor plan with a great garage that has tons of space for storage. It's very pet friendly, they just put in a little dog park and they are not as restrictive on breeds like other apartments. The ponds on the backside of the community are filled with birds which makes it fun for kids but can also be a little noisy. Maintenance is awesome and always is super quick. South Ridge is great!
J
2/14/2017

My wife and I have lived here for 2 years now and we love it. They just installed a dog park which has been fun to take the dogs to and the year round hot tub is so nice when it's cold out. My favorite part of the house is the garage, it's huge! We have a one care garage and not only does it fit my wife's car but also my two motorcycles, storage for all our stuff and even our 4 wheeler. Very nice! We are very happy and will be here until we're ready to purchase a home. Rent is competitive and fair especially for the area, I like knowing I live in a safe community and not have to worry if my wife is home alone. Definitely the best place we have ever lived in!
J
2/13/2017

This is the first review I've ever left for something before but living here since October has been an amazing transition from Downtown SLC. First off the townhome is beautiful and spacious on the inside, it came very well cleaned and looked practically new, even the garage was left in pristine condition. Management has been nothing but helpful during the transition and is always available when need be. I would definitely recommend this place to live to anyone. It is close to everything south of downtown Salt Lake City, and is literally 1 minute away from access to I-15. The little neighborhood is great, during the holidays everyone typically participates and decorates, and when it is nice out, you are within walking distance to the trail for the Jordan State Parkway. There is plenty of space for my dog, and plenty of grass to make it feel right at home. Being from back East, this townhome definitely makes you feel settled in more than an apartment. Great place!
C
2/13/2017

Great experience. Management hasn't caused me any headaches. Maintenance has been quick to respond to the couple issues we have had. Pool and hot tub are awesome. The exercise room has dumbbells from 5 to 60 lbs in 5 lb increments, two treadmills, two bikes, and two ellipticals. I don't know many people here. Those I have met are awesome. Its a dog friendly place, so beware of people who somehow are incapable of cleaning up their dog crap.
A
2/10/2017

We have lived here for 2 years (in a 2 bedroom) and the majority of our experience has been very positive. To sum it up: Pros: Extra large garage-it is a single car garage but has enough space to fit our car and quite a bit of storage. Awesome maintenance-any time we have had an issue, our maintenance request has been addressed within 24 hours. Just recently we had problems with our dishwasher not starting, they came and looked at it and when they couldn't solve the issue, it was replaced with a new one the next day. Also, snow removal has always been prompt, it has never been an issue, which is so great. Fitness room- we use this a lot and the kid's play room is particularly helpful; it has large windows so you can see kids easily. Open floor plan-this is for the 2 bedroom, the 3 bedroom is different. Pool and hot tub- hot tub is extra long, which is really nice. Large windows- I love the windows in the living room and bedrooms. Very nice hard floors and countertops. Cons: Storage- I need to explain this. There is plenty of storage between the garage and very large walk in closets in the bedrooms, however, I would say there is a bit of an issue with functional storage. Having a linen closet would be extremely helpful, as would having a pantry or at least more cupboards in the kitchen. We had to buy a pantry from IKEA to supplement in the kitchen. (As I said, this is an issue in the 2 bedroom, I believe the 3 bedroom has a pantry). Price- This place definitely is not cheap, but for us, the location is what made it worth it for us. It is good to know that in addition to the base rent, you pay for the required media package, which adds $90 more a month, so I consider that rent. We haven't had any problems with TV, a few times the internet has been a little slow or spotty. But not to the point where I felt I had to complain about it. Also, our rent has increased each time we have re-signed, first by $50, the next time by $75. That is frustrating when we believe we have been good, valuable tenants, but I have heard the competition to live here is great, so I guess that's why? Still, we don't like the increase every time. Or at least I wish it was a smaller increase. Other tenants following rules- I realize this is kind of hard to control. Still, this is a non-smoking community and I have still seen people smoking a handful of times. People also do not clean up after their dogs A LOT. Again, I know it's hard to control what people do but I wish there was a little more enforcement somehow, or that the dog messes were taken care of by management if they aren't going to penalize the problem more. (I have to add here that almost all the people I have known who live here have been very kind people). Carpet- kind of cheap, wish it was higher quality. Recycling- I wish they did recycling here but they don't yet. Those are the good and bad things that come to mind. We have had a good experience living here so far!
A
2/10/2017

We have lived here for 2 years (in a 2 bedroom) and the majority of our experience has been very positive. To sum it up: Pros: Extra large garage-it is a single car garage but has enough space to fit our car and quite a bit of storage. Awesome maintenance-any time we have had an issue, our maintenance request has been addressed within 24 hours. Just recently we had problems with our dishwasher not starting, they came and looked at it and when they couldn't solve the issue, it was replaced with a new one the next day. Also, snow removal has always been prompt, it has never been an issue, which is so great. Fitness room- we use this a lot and the kid's play room is particularly helpful; it has large windows so you can see kids easily. Open floor plan-this is for the 2 bedroom, the 3 bedroom is different. Pool and hot tub- hot tub is extra long, which is really nice. Large windows- I love the windows in the living room and bedrooms. Very nice hard floors and countertops. Cons: Storage- I need to explain this. There is plenty of storage between the garage and very large walk in closets in the bedrooms, however, I would say there is a bit of an issue with functional storage. Having a linen closet would be extremely helpful, as would having a pantry or at least more cupboards in the kitchen. We had to buy a pantry from IKEA to supplement in the kitchen. (As I said, this is an issue in the 2 bedroom, I believe the 3 bedroom has a pantry). Price- This place definitely is not cheap, but for us, the location is what made it worth it for us. It is good to know that in addition to the base rent, you pay for the required media package, which adds $90 more a month, so I consider that rent. We haven't had any problems with TV, a few times the internet has been a little slow or spotty. But not to the point where I felt I had to complain about it. Also, our rent has increased each time we have re-signed, first by $50, the next time by $75. That is frustrating when we believe we have been good, valuable tenants, but I have heard the competition to live here is great, so I guess that's why? Still, we don't like the increase every time. Or at least I wish it was a smaller increase. Other tenants following rules- I realize this is kind of hard to control. Still, this is a non-smoking community and I have still seen people smoking a handful of times. People also do not clean up after their dogs A LOT. Again, I know it's hard to control what people do but I wish there was a little more enforcement somehow, or that the dog messes were taken care of by management if they aren't going to penalize the problem more. (I have to add here that almost all the people I have known who live here have been very kind people). Carpet- kind of cheap, wish it was higher quality. Recycling- I wish they did recycling here but they don't yet. Those are the good and bad things that come to mind. We have had a good experience living here so far!
B
2/9/2017

the staff that works here are awesome! The facility here is also very quick to look into any concerns you may have and there great to deal with. Also I have had nothing but awesome neighbors. They also do a great job at snow removal on all the walkways promptly.
B
2/9/2017

the staff that works here are awesome! The facility here is also very quick to look into any concerns you may have and there great to deal with. Also I have had nothing but awesome neighbors. They also do a great job at snow removal on all the walkways promptly.
M
2/9/2017

My husband and I have been living here since they opened and we love it here! It's so close to everything and everyone here is so friendly. The gym and pool/spa are great too. We love living next to the Jordan river it's so beautiful! Kaylee in the front office is always so nice and helpful
M
2/9/2017

My husband and I have been living here since they opened and we love it here! It's so close to everything and everyone here is so friendly. The gym and pool/spa are great too. We love living next to the Jordan river it's so beautiful! Kaylee in the front office is always so nice and helpful
K
2/8/2017

We have had a mostly positive experience living here. The location is great, so close to the freeway and fronrunner. Except for a few occasions, the staff has been pretty helpful when we have had any problems arise. My biggest issue is how close the buildings are from porch to porch. It isn't a problem if you have respectful neighbors but it can be a noise issue.
R
9/7/2016

it is the best i have ever seen i have never seen any thing better
J
8/17/2016

I can't think of a cuter apartment. I lived here for a few months before moving for work, and I couldn't have been happier! Management was easy to work with and very professional. Also the pool was great when I needed a quick get away. I'll miss it!
C
8/12/2016

I love living here. We have been here for little over a year. We renewed our lease for a 2nd year because we love it so much! The management team is amazing and so helpful! Every time I have a question or concern I can either call and get it resolved or I email Kaylie. She is always so quick to respond, and is always so helpful and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about the management team! Our unit is nice, new and we have had no issues. I am in love with the granite counter tops, and the appliances. The master bathroom has a 6 foot long shower which is wonderful when you want to relax and unwind with a bath. I love that each room has its own bathroom. It made potty training my toddler so much easier. Not to mention the main floor has its own half bath. The units are spacious and the rooms are a nicely sized. Each room has a walk in closet which is wonderful for storage. The garage is spacious and fits my boyfriends lifted, extended truck with room to spare for storage. Although our neighbors have children, as do we, we have never had an issue with noise. We do not hear them unless they are playing outside. I love that we don't have any noise complaints or have any problems with our neighbors. It is a relaxed and family friendly atmosphere here.The club house, pool and gym are wonderful. I love the pool it is always clean and we have never had any issues with it being closed or the hot tub not working. The gym has a cute little area for your children to play or watch TV while you work out and the interior of the club house is beautiful. I love that the club house is so affordable to rent when you need to use it! Overall I would have to say this is one of my favorite places that we have lived so far! I would defiantly recommend this complex to my friends and family, in fact I have!
K
8/11/2016

Comfortable, clean, safe apartments. Nice neighbors, convenient location, and good about pets. Very happy place to call home.
G
8/9/2016

Lived at South Ridge for over a year now. They've been amazing to work with. The kids love the pool and hot tub. The location right next to the Jordan River is amazing for spotting birds and wildlife. The Jordan River bike trail provides good family fun. Great restaurants with in walking distance makes for great date nights. And the neighbors offer just the right amount of nice. I've never had to worry about something getting stole, and my kids have great friendships with the neighbors. There's nothing but good in my experience with South Ridge. Thanks for all you do Kaylie & crew. You're all amazing people. :)
N
8/3/2016

I love living here it is nice and quiet. The layout and appliances in the townhomes are amazing. I love love how pet friendly it is and they make sure that there are bags for your pet
T
8/2/2016

We've been renting a townhome for several months now and it has been very pleasant. The apartment itself is really nice and modern with wifi and plenty of outlets for modern electronics in every room. The management is always courteous and fair even when we've 'bent' the rules. :) They do an excellent job maintaining the property and amenities. It is a good community of people and kids. The office managers and maintenance personnel always sweet and friendly. I recommend renting from Southridge if you are looking for a clean and orderly neighborhood for your family.
N
7/12/2016

Great place to live! Awesome management and great pool!
T
3/10/2016

The Manager at South Ridge has been AWESOME through the initial process of finding a new home. Not an easy time for me, but she has made it painless. Divorce and moving are one of the top 5 most difficult times in a persons life. I have to admit that reading reviews, I was a bit skeptical, but you have proven them so wrong. It's always the squeaky wheel right!? I'm excited to become a part of your community. And I'm looking forward to building relationships with you and our homes. Loved my time at Talavera and ready to start again here. Thank you for all of your help, accomodations and kindness.
D
2/5/2016

The community is nice overall, it is new, and looks nice. The property is clean and I have very quiet neighbors. It is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Kylie in the front office is very easy to work with and incredibly helpful. Overall this is a great place to stay.
D
12/1/2015

South Ridge Town Homes, takes me back to a time when I lived back east as a little kid. With a front porch with a light and a back porch also. I can grill on the front or back porch I chose the back. Lets start on the inside, I love my washer & dryer that comes with the Apt. The appliance are top of the line, no spots on these dishes. The granite is in the kitchen and in the 2.5 bathroom also. The master bathroom has a large 6 foot long shower which is good for the big man like me, both bedrooms have walk in closet and tile floors through out the apartment. Super fast internet, Dish TV, workout room, beautiful pool in the summer time, dog area, and area for the little kids. The last note, the garage parking is huge with ample storage room. Great neighbors! Great management and maintenance dept. MY ONLY REGRETS I DON'T GET THE THREE BEDROOMS, THIS IS HOME SWEET HOME!
J
11/30/2015

We love this quiet community with beautiful views. The upgrades throughout are a really nice touch, especially the granite countertops and attached garage.
D
10/23/2015

The community is nice overall, it is new, and looks nice. The property is clean and I have very quiet neighbors. It is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Kylie in the front office is very easy to work with and incredibly helpful. Overall this is a great place to stay.
J
8/28/2015

These town homes are awesome! Ive lived here for a month now and I'm loving every second of it, the maintenance is very fast to respond to issues. Best part I cant even hear my neighbors even when they apologized for being loud. The garage is a very good size garage I have so much room in there, if it wasn't for the storage space then you would be able to fit two cars easily. The kitchen is awesome, both kitchen and bathrooms have granite counters which looks pretty cool. The dining area is a good size and the living room is big enough to fit two 10ft sofas. The best part of this community is the hot tub! They also have a good selection of machines in the fitness area. Walking around the area is very interesting there's plenty of stuff to see, as for pets I have seen many stations to pick up after your dogs, almost at every corner. The staff is awesome every time I call the office or need something Kaylie is always nice and there to assist me with what I need. Unfortunately I'm a gamer and my one and only complaint is the internet that these town homes currently have. It should not take 6 hours to download a game that is 8GB. The download speeds that I get even at 3 in the morning are usually around 8Mbps which is pretty fast when surfing the web but when it comes to watching a HD 1080p video on YouTube or downloading a game the internet is terribly slow. As for South Ridge Town Homes I recommend these to who ever is looking for a place to rent, the price is worth it.
J
8/28/2015

These town homes are awesome! Ive lived here for a month now and I'm loving every second of it, the maintenance is very fast to respond to issues. Best part I cant even hear my neighbors even when they apologized for being loud. The garage is a very good size garage I have so much room in there, if it wasn't for the storage space then you would be able to fit two cars easily. The kitchen is awesome, both kitchen and bathrooms have granite counters which looks pretty cool. The dining area is a good size and the living room is big enough to fit two 10ft sofas. The best part of this community is the hot tub! They also have a good selection of machines in the fitness area. Walking around the area is very interesting there's plenty of stuff to see, as for pets I have seen many stations to pick up after your dogs, almost at every corner. The staff is awesome every time I call the office or need something Kaylie is always nice and there to assist me with what I need. Unfortunately I'm a gamer and my one and only complaint is the internet that these town homes currently have. It should not take 6 hours to download a game that is 8GB. The download speeds that I get even at 3 in the morning are usually around 8Mbps which is pretty fast when surfing the web but when it comes to watching a HD 1080p video on YouTube or downloading a game the internet is terribly slow. As for South Ridge Town Homes I recommend these to who ever is looking for a place to rent, the price is worth it.
J
8/10/2015

I've lived here for about 3 months now and I absolutely love it. My garage is HUGE. I have room for both my cars, my jet ski, and still plenty of room for storage. The interior finishes are nice, and everything works well. The master bedroom is large, and the attached bath suites me well. Maintenance is quick to respond if anything ever does go wrong. The community is quiet, and I never hear my neighbors. I am glad to call this place home!
K
6/24/2015

I moved into this complex a week ago and let me just tell you how great it is to live somewhere that you love! I had been talking with the manager for months while it was being built and she was so helpful and updated me weekly on the progress. She is by far the nicest and most caring property manager I have had the pleasure of working with. My unit is gorgeous! Beautiful new appliances that are energy efficient. You can tell they didn't build these units cheap, they were definitely built with quality. I love the granite counter tops and the HUGE garages! We have a 1 car garage and it fits 3 motorcycles and my car plus our storage! Its amazing! The pool is very nice and the hot tub is huge! Its also pet friendly which is great for a new complex since my dog is my baby! All in all I am very happy and will most definitely be staying here until we can purchase a home. Highly recommend!